Year 2000 recipient is CHRISTY MARX

This is an award given out by the Animation Writers Caucus
and the Writers Guild of America, West.

The award is for a writer's overall body of work,
and for contributions to the field of animation writing.

Christy Marx receives animation writing award

Photo by Denise Chacon

Christy Marx with the award and the two previous recipients.
Gordon Bressack (left) received it the first year,
and Paul Dini (right) received it the second year.

Return to Writing Credits